2017 Board of Directors

President - Chief Eric Guenther (Mundelein PD)

Vice-President - Chief Woodside (Gurnee PD)

Secretary - Chief Walles (Waukegan PD)

Treasurer - Chief Belmonte (Lake Bluff PD)

Sergeant-At-Arms - Chief Tom Guenther (CLC PD)

Thank you for visiting our website... if you have any questions about the LCCPA, please send us an e-mail and we will reply promptly.  

Home  |  Contact  |  Sitemap  |  Submit Content  |  I want to...

© 2017 Lake County Chiefs of Police Association. All rights reserved. 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software